2020 Conference

Schedule Overview

Throughout the week, delegates will compete in two live cases, network with various organizations, visit Niagara Falls and Waterloo attractions.

Tip: Click the arrow buttons at the bottom for detailed overviews of each day!

2020 Schedule will be uploaded once completed

2020 Competing Schools

Budapest Business School

Budapest, Hungary

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Shatin, NT, Hong Kong

University of Applied Management Studies, Mannheim

Mannheim, Germany

Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Simon Fraser University, Beedie School of Business

Burnaby, BC, Canada

Technical University of Munich

Munich, Germany

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, CA, USA

University of Technology Sydney

Sydney, Australia

University of Vermont

Burlington, VT, USA

Concordia University

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

McGill University

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Queensland University of Technology

Brisbane, Australia


Technological University Dublin

Dublin, Ireland


The University of Hong Kong

Pokfulam, Hong Kong